Thread: Hello from Tristen Sinanju

Red face Hello from Tristen Sinanju

Hi Hi, Tristen Sinanju here. I'm a happy-go-lucky fur-cub… I tend to hang around IRC the most. On the furnet servers you'll find me as Tristen or ShotaNeko. I'm a college student living with my parents, but i graduate next year around this time, so I'm trying to be patient. Computer Forensics is worth it, hehe. I pay for college by being a sailmaker during the day, and student by night.

P.S. My spelling abilities are terribad… I try, but i can never quite get it all right in the end :3

I'm interested in diapers… but this is a given considering the site, hehe ^_^
    I also like the idea of feeling young, so i thought this site might be interesting.

Other than diapers, I enjoy working on cars, working on electronics, woodworking, canvas production, sewing, crocheting, gaming, computer work, music, vintage technology, tube audio, and turntables.
    I also like my plush puppy and my new blue collar.

I came here to meet new peoples and have a good time. I always enjoy a good conversation, a good laugh, and ofc, the company of peers, online or otherwise

Smile Welcome!

Welcome to ADISC Tristen from down under.

Excellent introduction by the way. You say that you are a sail maker? Very interesting, I should be surrounded by them here, but I do not recall having ever knowingly met one.

You sound like you have a very full life with lots of hobbies and activities. Great!

I have studied electronics, some of my main interests in life are; history, science and astronomy.

Enjoy your time here.

You are more than welcome Tristen.

I was up very late (about 4am) this morning, as I could not get to sleep and I am in holiday mode.

It is just after 9:50am now and I am about to be dragged off to the shops for the final bit of Christmas Day food shopping.