Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: The Most Embarassing Moment Or The Most Courageous Moment You Did With Baby Stuff.

Default The Most Embarassing Moment Or The Most Courageous Moment You Did With Baby Stuff.

For me it was in texas. I went down to texas to visit my daddy fur and a furry buddy. Well i ended going to walmart with them in just my footed sleeper with my binki hanging from my neck and wearing a soaked diaper. I walked threw the walmart like that for a good hour and we picked up some supplies hehe. We counted about 100 some people staring at me. Thats mine so whats yours?

Ahaha the joys of going to random places where no one has a clue as to who you are.

Sadly I have no crazy experiences to share.

I can say from personal experience that when Canadian Border and Immigration Services officers search your car, and they find pacis in it, and you don't have actual kids in the car, they will think it's E.

How do I know this? I was on my way to a diaper party in Vermont and was going to drive through Canada to shave distance and time from the trip. They opted to search me, which just started with me opening my bags. When they saw the pacis (a modified pacifiersrus Nuk5 and a regular Nuk5), they decided to do a full search of my car, which meant they removed EVERYTHING from my car, spread it all out on the ground, and brought the drug dog through. As they were doing this, they specifically told me that they suspected I had E in the car that I was trying to smuggle into Canada.