Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: What do you aspire to in 2011?

Default What do you aspire to in 2011?

Personally, I'm hoping to move to a new place, and possibly get a new job, in 2011.
    I also hope for more free time to spend with my friends, as that'd make a big difference to my life as well.

What about you all?

What are you most hoping for in 2011?

I'm going to get my act together so I can graduate from college, and maybe finally moved out of my parents' house.

Also, I'm hoping to finally finish the several songs I've been writing and trying to get my name on the public scene

Movin out of my parents' house before I turned 21, getting a new job near the new place, & going back to college for music production.

get a job, meet some people, and do better in school (did really bad this semester )

In 2011 I aspire to find the job I've studied for. I've got everything to be a logistics manager but right now I'm just a fork lift truck driver.

Finish high school, move out of my parents house, get a job/go to college/both

Get a new real job with benefits, save money, get my damn infected finger paid off(ER Bills, DR Bills,etc)
    get my damn car fixed, buy a new gun or 2, buy some new diapers-bambinos,attends, and some new pacifiers,get out and do stuff this summer