Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings

Default Greetings

So I figured it was about time I introduced myself. My name is Liz and I'm 19 and from the US. I used to be into the whole TB thing a few years back but I started trying to repress it in high school. It worked, somewhat, never really went away though. A few months ago I started dating my current boyfriend and he eventually confessed to me that he was a TB. Awesome coincidence, right? I was pretty excited. Since then I have been letting myself get back into all this and he and I have been exploring it together. Soooo besides that, I'm a college student, part of a sorority, and on my school's Quidditch team. I enjoy reading and writing and lots of other things. So yeah, hi!
    Last edited by Nox; 08-Dec-2010 at 22:10.

Hey, and welcome. It sounds like you lucked out, but you didn't really say anything about your normal life. For example what types of book interest you or what do enjoy doing in your free time? Feel free to share because everyone here has this side in common and this post is to imform people of our other interests on life.

I like a lot of different things. As far as reading goes, my favorite author is V.C. Andrews. I don't have much free time between spending time with my boyfriend, doing school work, doing sorority stuff, and playing a sport. I usually fill it with reading or going to the gym or just hanging out on the internet. I live at school so I'll be going home for winter break soon. I have a part time job and like just hanging out with friends and such. I have a few pets too (two cats, two parakeets, and a chinchilla). That pretty much sums everything up.

Quote Originally Posted by Nox View Post