Thread: Very very new here, never been on any forum-talk thingy!! (Not even on Facebook) but.....Been forced to say hello!!!

Red face Very very new here, never been on any forum-talk thingy!! (Not even on Facebook) but.....Been forced to say hello!!!

Hi

I am called babyjase and live in the uk, i have been wearing nappies/diapers since i was 5-6 years old when my father left my mother and i started wetting the bed. i got badly punished being hit with the track!! (plastic track 3ft long) we use to put together to make loop the loops etc for small cars (hot wheels stuff) from the 70s toys.

I had a younger sister, i found her old baby clothes (plastic pants and nappies) in a cupboard and worn those at night rinsing/washing them in the morning and hidding them in the airing cupboard (during the 70's hot water tanks where not insulationed) so this help dried them.

This when on for a while until my nappies/plastic pants i hidden under my bed in a plastic ice cream tub we use to put lego in was found, nothing was said to me at the time.
    Later we as a family was split up and fostered out this caused me to started wetting during day.

i kept wearing a towel during night and this is where i found a comfort and a sexual side to this.
    This is where i am now, That me.

Love
    Babyjase

Hi crazyboy

what is there hard to believe??, I am not going to talk on a forum and lie.

I see you are 13yrs old than means you have never lived in the days of hand me downs/plastic pants & terrys washable nappies/70s toys/ also non central heating - non saving energy houses!!.

I am sure lots of members can back me up on that.

babyjase

Okay-dokie...here we go...

Quote Originally Posted by babyjaseuk View Post
    Hi