Thread: new to the AB side of the house...

Wink new to the AB side of the house...

So, as the title suggests I'm new to the AB side of ABDL. Now, I've been a DL for several years now and every once in a while I have tried to venture more into AB realm.

So, now that I'm out of the military and back in the real world i figure it's high time to start down the path.

The reason I'm posting this thread is to get guidance, learn more about resources for clothing, whatever else you can think of that would help.

Be Well

Hmmmm... Well, everyone is different. The clothing (At least I would consider) is more for the hardcore, or serious AB/TBs. If I were you, I'd start off simple. Maybe get a pacifier, or something else along those lines. Keep things simple, and if you feel the need to, platonic. Don't rush yourself. Take everything nice and slow, and you'll be fine. ^_^

Taking it slow is certainly a good plan. Wouldn't want to burn out on the whole experience. I understand that. I'm just trying to get more of a sense AB community in general.

I'm a very realistic and practical person, on that note I like to be well informed. So, I'm asking for opinions on clothing, paci's, etc. This way I can at least have the information in my mind thus making the progression of my regressions smooth, informed, and less awkward.

I would go look on Big Baby Boutique. She sells her clothes on Ebay. She has a lot of very cute onsies, and shortalls.

Thank you for the information, i will take a look at them.

Well now that I've looked at them I think I know how to make my own. More specifically the polo's I will have to give it a try.
    Last edited by Adinaonar; 06-Dec-2010 at 03:45. Reason: Checked out Big Baby Boutique

I was wondering, do you really want to be an AB? I don't want to discourage you from this side of things (I absolutely love it my self :P), but are you doing this because its the done thing or do you want to try it out because you like the idea of it? :P.