Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Question for the ladies on the forum:

Default Question for the ladies on the forum:

In the process of our play tonight, my wife (who is not an AB, but rather was just indulging my little play fantasy) told me that she tried for nearly 30 minutes to pee in the Depends I put on her, and could not do it - to the point where she was considering just going to the bathroom and taking the thing off and stretching it across the seat just so I'd have a wet diaper to change.

Did you ever have such difficulty the first time you tried wearing diapers? If so, how did you overcome it? We're curious for the next time we play, to hopefully make it easier for her.

Well, i am no rocket scientist but i suggest... waiting longer till she needs to pee? rofl... just sayin... idk what gender you are... or if your incontinent or not...

I was thinking about maybe feeding her several bottles of juice until the bladder gave up - but I don't want her first experience with wetting to be the dreaded "overflow and leak"....

Well... i suggest not buying depends then... :P

but seriously :P

your a big boy... if yea gotta pee u gotta pee... you dont need a little girl like me sayin that....

It's conditioning, I'd guess. A friend of mine recently tried out diapers, and no matter how hard she tried she couldn't pee in it. She even sat on the toilet to do it and still couldn't. May just take time to get over it. :S I don't really think it has anything to do with gender.

Quote Originally Posted by starshine View Post
    It's conditioning, I'd guess. A friend of mine recently tried out diapers, and no matter how hard she tried she couldn't pee in it. She even sat on the toilet to do it and still couldn't. May just take time to get over it. :S I don't really think it has anything to do with gender.
    Like i said... wait till she needs to pee...