Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: ABU cushies?

Default ABU cushies?

So im new to this sort of thing. sorry if I do it wrong but i just bought my first tb/ab outfit and cant really wear it until i have diapers. So i was wondering what everyone thought about ABU cushies. Are they any good? And also there seems to be some scandal about AB universe, and I was wondering why this is.

Five minutes of searching would have yielded the answer.

Quote Originally Posted by axbnn View Post
    So im new to this sort of thing. sorry if I do it wrong but i just bought my first tb/ab outfit and cant really wear it until i have diapers. So i was wondering what everyone thought about ABU cushies. Are they any good? And also there seems to be some scandal about AB universe, and I was wondering why this is.
    So...I can't help asking...what kind of outfit did you get? I've never tried ABU cushies (and never probably will), so I can't say how good they are.

Oh...and the scandal revolves around their behavior on this forum: Here's the latest thread on it: ABUniverse writes about ADISC. In specific, here's the response of Moo, the main admin here: Moo's Response.
    Last edited by HogansHeroes; 05-Dec-2010 at 03:38. Reason: quote errors

I am not a huge fan of the cushies. The tapes arent that great - they undo themselves under any sort of movement or activity. Attends 10 with waistband are my personal faves. Nice tapes and a _lot_ of crinkle! These can be bought through ABU as well.

They look cool, have bad tapes, horrible absorbancy and you most likely won't get them for 6 months or your order will be wrong.

~Carkid

Quote Originally Posted by CarKid View Post
    They look cool, have bad tapes, horrible absorbancy and you most likely won't get them for 6 months or your order will be wrong.

~Carkid
    Well, I ordered some off of eBay, avoiding any possible delays from the main distributor; and likewise, can't comment on that; but...