Thread: Hello (I know it's long but please read the whole thing.)

Default Hello (I know it's long but please read the whole thing.)

Hello people of ADISC. Allow me to introduce myself.....ahem...I am new to the whole *B scene, but am interested in the lifestyle. I am mostly a furry with a slight babyfur side. I've never opened up this side of me to any one, so forgive me for being nervous and shy. I am 14 (soon to be 15 next month), in person I am antisocial, on the internet I am a social butterfly, I like symphonic metal, I have long hair, I have ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) and a mild case of Turrets syndrome (though you might not be able to tell). Now before you start thinking I'm all messed up in the head let me tell you that I'm usually a calm but very talkative on first impression. As for why I joined this site......well.....*takes deep breath*.....I like to sometimes roleplay as my cub self when I'm alone.
    Now to introduce my Babyfur self:

Name: Xedon
    Species: Spirit Wolf
    Fur Color: White with black markings on face, chest and tail
    Personality: Curious, kind of shy, a little timid, cute, caring,
    and powerful!
    Description: A cub you probably shouldn't anger unless you want to go home carted out in your granny's hand basket, in more than one piece! Not to be underestimated as he will tell you himself, "Not cute, deadwy!" But otherwise he is an adventurous and kind little cub. But in combat he has many abilities. He can use magic very well and is extremely fast. His most powerful ability is when he can conjure and control multiple swords telepathically at once. He usually controls about 15 at once, but he can expand the number up to 1000! he has never had to use that many however and only uses that ability (which is known as Sword Storm) when needed.

Whew.... it's finally done. Well... That's me. If you have any Questions about me/my fursona or just wnt to talk to me, shoot me a message.

Hello Shadow Spirit.