Thread: My Intro

Smile My Intro

1) Hello! Who are you?
    Hi! I go by tykeroby here, which is just a scrunched up version of my name, but I like how it makes the word tyke at the beginning. I work in the entertainment industry, making people smile mostly. I don't really have any career goals, as I'm disabled and won't really be going anywhere - career wise, but I like what I do.

2) What brings you here?
    I'm medically incontinent now, but I've had an interest in diapers/wetting/soiling since as young as I can remember. I started wetting on purpose around age 11, mostly at night. My mom didn't freak out too much, and eventually offered me some "diapers" made from towels that were so uncomfortable I never used them much. I remember being about age 12 or so and thinking to myself how great it was going to be to move out when I was 18 and wear diapers again. That's pretty much what I did, tho I was more like 23 when I finally got out on my own completely. I'm not really AB, but I do like the idea of someone being in charge of me: dressing, checking, changing, making all the decisions for me like I was age 3 or 4 and still in diapers.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)

Being disabled somewhat limits my other interests. I do like my work, which is only one or two nights per week. I also spend a lot of time online talking to people from all around the world, mostly in a place called Second Life, where I can actually be a kid again - even one in diapers, but even in Second Life, there's tons of other stuff to do. I have a family there and we go on outings and do all the sorts or things families do in the real world, but without the limitations of disability.

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?