Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hello world. i am new.

luvs2bepampered

Default hello world. i am new.

Okay so here is my problem:Okay guys. I am new to this whole thing. The
    only iaper i jave ever worn is 5 free samples. 2
    tenA. 2 select. And 1 goodnite. So i need
    advice on how to get some and hide them.
    Okay. I have a bike i hve 20 dollars. And i libe
    about a mile and a half away from target. Sooo. Anyone can help me that would be
    great. Also my makeshift ones consist of a
    towel. A walmart bag. And they absorb real
    well. Anyway i really need some. Ps i cant
    order online. I am only 13.
    Okay now to introduce myself.

i am a 13 year old boy who never has bought any diapers before. i realy want some but cant get any.

i started liking diapers when i was 11. Now i want to BUY some. all i need is advice. thanks. bye.
    Last edited by luvs2bepampered; 30-Nov-2010 at 02:57.

Welcome to ADISC. While I understand your desire to successfully attain diapers I am a bit offended by your lack of interest for the community part of this site while you ask for advice in each thread.

I would like to get to know you better and I am sure a large portion of the site feels the same way. Try to find some people you can connect with.

Also the search function is a great tool if you are only looking for advice and not any sort of interaction.

tbmoney

Welcome to ADISC!!! I hope you like the site! What else do you like to do?? Sports? Music? You more TB or DL? Anyway I hope you enjoy ADISC!

luvs2bepampered

hi guys. yes i am more DL than i am TB but i do like music...anything a regular teenager would do. i have many firends.

tbmoney

cool, I am more TB than DL...I feel that I have to wear diapers because I am TB....it just fits....but thats cool....what kind of music ya like?

luvs2bepampered

Umm I like hip hop. An I don't know what to call it but I like beatles type music. And y
    U2 and people like that.