Thread: Magical Intro.

Red face Magical Intro.

Hello everyone,

I'd first like to say how great is is to be posting here, and finally joining after almost two entire years of lurking, and reading. My interest in diapers is still new to me, though I've been struggling with it for 4 years. I'm mainly DL, but I feel like i could also be TB.

I am a Freshman in college, and I am just starting to adjust to it all, especially with all the new freedoms. As a person, I am a really level headed, though opinionated person. You know, like the kind of person that will calmly talk to a person that is screaming at them with an opposing viewpoint? That's me. I suppose that stems from my overall outlook on life, which is hum-drum, and quite cynical. I'm not yet comfortable living in my own life, I feel so out of place. I don't drink or do drugs, and I don't enjoy party life, I can't easily make friends, I have never been in a relationship, and have never wanted or felt any need to. But, you know, I'm getting by.

All things put aside, I can actually be a pretty fun guy. I do Improvisational comedy when I'm not in class, which has been really fun. Also, within the past year or so, I've been cursed...with puns. I make constant puns while hanging with friends, which gets old, but i really cant help it.
    I also play guitar and Keyboard, and am big into the indie music scene. Feel free to ask me for any suggestions of some music, or whatever. I also enjoy watching television shows, playing video games, and just sleeping.

Anyway, I feel like I'm writing too much so I'll finish up with this. I really, just want to have a place to talk with like-minded, nonjudgmental persons, about my life, their lives, and more.

I hope that I can make some great friends here, and Look forward to being an active member here at ADSIC.

Brilliant intro MagicSanta! It was definitely not too long.