Thread: Hello, Bonjour, Hola, Hallo, Konichiwa!

Default Hello, Bonjour, Hola, Hallo, Konichiwa!

Hi all,

So just a little introduction about me as I am a newbie here... So to make short, I am a "nature focused" guy combined a little bit with a geek. So it means I love to spend time outdoors walking in nature, birdwatching and diving but on the other hand I am addict to my computer and have big troubles turning it off. On a professional side, I am lucky enough to do the job I wanted to do, which is marine biologist, it has lots of inconvenients, but it also provide lots of unique opportunities (such as diving in a submarine or going to Antarctica).

What brings me here? Well first I am urinary incontinent which means I have to wear protections most of the time if I don't want to have to control every sip I drink. The other reason which I believe evolved as a consequence to my incontinence is that I am also DL. Indeed, my parents being convinced that it was all in the head forbid me to wear diapers until quite late, and therefore early enough diapers became the dream object that would allow me to have comfortable nights and avoid embarrassment.

I am trying to follow the introduction guidelines but I feel that I already mentioned my interests above, but well as I have so many I will add some more here. So beside all what is related to the sea (diving, windsurfing, surfing etc...), I also like to travel a lot. I spent 2 years in Japan and now I just love Japan and I hope to find a job there as soon as possible. If anybody speaks and write japanese please contact me as I need to learn! Else please don't suggest online games as I am too weak to resist and I will spend far too much time playing instead of working.