Thread: Guess I should say hi :)

Smile Guess I should say hi :)

My name is Sammy, but i'm going by Gem here as she's my little baby squirrel persona and I think it would be interesting to see how she develops if given the space to do so.

In reality i'm a married woman who lives in England with her husband and two cats. I work in a lab testing mud and in my free time I perform comedy songs around london, gigging with some fairly famous people, I study for an open university degree, draw, crochet and i'm almost finished writing my first novel.

I'm an AB first and foremost and have been ever since I was about 8 years old. (i'm 29 now) Ive been wearing nappies 24/7 for the past 6 years. My whole family knows i'm AB and none of them have ever had a problem with it, most of my friends know too. My husband doubles up as my daddy figure. Its not a sexual thing for us, its more about stress relief and going back to a time of innocence. My baby side is 18 months old she can be in one of two dfferent mindsets, one where shes feeling pretty energetc and wants to splash in puddles and pick up bugs and stuff and the other is when shes being really quiet and she just wants hugs and something soft and fluffy to chew on and a gentle lullabye. Shes a very real part of me and these days i've come to accept who I am and I wouldnt get rid of her for all the money in the world.

I'd really like to make some friends to play with. My daddy has been away a lot working on a train (he does train preservation in his free time) So i've been feeling kinda lost without him.

I'm a good girl mosta the time. I'm not very good at being a girly girl though, prefering making forts and searching for treasure rather than playing with dolls.

Nice ta meetcha. I hope we can be friends.

Nice to meet you, Gem, and welcome.

I'm very happy to see that I'm not the one who loves splashing in puddles.