Thread: Hello! :D

Default Hello! :D

Hey guys and gals, I'm new to all this so bear with me! (Yes I am using the cheat sheet XD) Well I think I am a not so typical 19 yo boy, for a few interesting reasons! I (unfortunately) didnt finish my high school (seriously, stay in school kids) and went directly to work. Luckily I really enjoy what I do, Troubleshooting of Electromechanical Welding Systems, aka I fix welding machines :P . I LOVE electricity, electronics, mechanics, conceptual design and just working with my hands!

My other main interest is MUSIC , both making and listening. I can play almost any instrument, but generally I play bass, guitar and drums. I listen to and enjoy almost every type of music, except pop (sorry lady gaga fans). I particularly enjoy classic rock and alternative, electronic music also(viva la dubstep!)

now for my "other" interests.... Well I'm totally new to diapers, although I've been curious about them for some time! My kinky side started a long time ago with my main interest which is rubber , it was and still for the most part a comfort thing, like diapers for alot of you (and me now ). Of course when puberty hit well it kinda.. expanded a bit LOL. Recently I randomly found this site and started thinking about diapers again, and acting like a baby, which I enjoy ALOT, so after going out and getting some Depends Maximum Protection and a cute purple nuk paci, here I am

I joined so I could talk and make friends with open, like-minded people. So I could learn more about being a teen/adult baby, but most of all because you all seem really nice and friendly and understanding

how was that?

Welcome to ADISC That was great! It's always good when new members use the cheat sheet - it suggest that you've taken a while to look around first before jumping in and making an introduction, so bonus points to you!