Thread: Yowser! :)

Default Yowser! :)

Hi ADISCers, I'm Sabazius. I'm a student of Literature and Philosophy at a UK university, I'm a gay male, and I'm a member of an improvised comedy troupe. I also like to play the guitar, take the occasional photograph, and I spend far too much time online, like a cultural vacuum cleaner.

I've been lurking for a while now, having fantasised on and off about diaper play for a lot of my sexually mature life. When I was a kid, I used to wet the bed on purpose because I liked the feeling, and once I tried on some diapers with another boy - although they weren't used!

Recently, I've been talking online a lot with a friend who has similar fetishes, and he's encouraging me to take the plunge and buy myself a pack of diapers to play around with. I thought it was probably time to rid myself of 'lurker' status and become a more active member.

I guess the reason I'm joining is to see why other people enjoy wearing diapers or age play, and to get advice and ideas. For example, I didn't even think about adult diapers as a solution to the size problem until I browsed this forum a bit!

Hopefully I'll get to be familiar with a few more of you, and I offer my advice, support, friendship and sense of humour in return for the same from you guys. Thanks for reading this

Hi Sabazius

I like your name - it sounds very jazzy! Hehe.

Welcome to ADISC, that was a really good introduction And it's great to have another person from the UK join us here - you should join our group: UK-DISC -

Your improvised comedy troupe sounds really interesting - what sort of stuff do you do? Stand-up? Plays? Something else entirely? It sounds fun anyway, I love stand-up comedy but am definitely not confident enough to have a go at doing my own comedy shows or anything.