Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Room Mates

Post Room Mates

What would you do if you found out your room mate liked diapers too?

Share with her and have diaper parties! That would be freaking awesome!

What kind of evidence do you have? I'm not douting you I just want to know more about the situation.

Quote Originally Posted by Roxas82 View Post
    I'd be shocked that I had a roommate about whom I have no knowledge or contact.

he doesn't know that i know
    I'd tell him straight up that I know...but not to worry, cuz I like diapers too...Fun time!

crazykittensmile

Unless I was 100% sure I wouldn't do anything. Even if I saw my housemate wearing a diaper I wouldn't automatically assume she likes them - there are other reasons people wear diapers (namely incontinence and bedwetting) which could actually mean that they hate wearing diapers. Somebody who wears diapers due to a genuine need might not necessarilly be accepting of having a friend who wears for fun - they may feel that someone wearing diapers for fun undermines or invalidates their own feelings towards their incontinence etc.

Equally, if I saw little signs to suggest my housemate wears diapers I wouldn't automatically assume that to be the case. A perceived diaper crinkle could be a sweet-packet in a pocket and a diaper bulge could just be the fit of their jeans.

If you suspect your roommate likes diapers you could leave very subtle hints that you do too, but I wouldn't be obvious about it yet in case you are mistaken.