Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Bonjour, Mon Ami.

Default Bonjour, Mon Ami.

...I don't actually speak much french, but I thought it sounded cool. Since I am bad at introduction I'll follow the cheat sheet...

1) Hello! Who are you?

I am MightBe. Twenty something male from east coast Canada. I am currently unemployed (:<) and not in college(Yet), but I am currently writing a novel which I hope to get published, so that's pretty cool. Lets see, i am on the higher end of the Autistic spectrum (Aspergers Syndrome, actually) , and am fairly shy. I like reading, and writing and long walks (beach optional). That's about it I guess.

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

Well I have been a stalker of Ab/DL forums and websites since my early teens and have yet to work up the courage to actually join one(Shy, once again), but this one seems friendly enough for my first foray into online life, so I joined. I am still a bit of a noob concerning some parts of the culture however, and far to shy to actually buy diapers. oh Well.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)

My main interest currently is my WIP novel. A heroic Fantasy with wizards, elves, and a fairly unique and original storyline if I do say so myself. I'll stop there or I'll ramble for hours(information available upon request). I am also a pretty avid gamer, my favourite games being the Legend of Zelda Series, Dragon Age, Mass Effect 1&2, Portal, Minecraft, TF2 and COD. Oh yeah and Pokemon.

I also read, but I wont bore you with my long list of favourite nerd books.

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?

Support I guess. But mostly I'm looking to find likeminded people to you know, talk to without feeling like a freak. or. something. I will try to be active as much as I can what with being shy...and all.

So yeah. That's me in a nutshell. Questions, Queries, Concerns, Comments?