Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: We got another one!

Post We got another one!

Where to begin, where to begin...
    Never did like Introduction Forums. To me, it's merely an obstacle that requires effort to get around.
    Yes. I am lazy.

Hi there! Name's Xero! I'm a... Decently friendly guy, I guess. It really depends on my mood. I don't really like to make enemies, so let's all be pals. We can dance around some roses! <3
    Now, when I looked at the 'Cheat Sheet' for Greetings, it seemed to have made things nice and simple; so I guess I'll start off with basics.

I'm currently a UK College student in ICT Practice and am hoping to become a computer programmer in multiple languages (HTML, CSS, C, C++, PHP, Java, etc).
    I got into programming after playing around with the scripting that the IRC program, mIRC, provides. It's quite similar to C++ in my eyes.
    I'm technical minded, as I've spent practically my entire childhood around a games console or a computer. I'm always itching to learn more if possible.
    Besides computers, I'm also an amateur pianist, playing some basic things. I can't read music sheets for the life of me, and as such, I play by ear. I've had no official lessons, I'm just looking at tutorials online.

Some of you may have seen me hanging around the ADISC IRC Chatroom. I got there without registering by using my mIRC... Guess that kind of makes me an invader. Sorry. ^^;
    I had been meaning to create an account for awhile now, I just never got around to it.

Now, as for interests in diapers... To be frank, I can't really describe it very well.
    I have no desire to wear in real life, and I have no medical problems that require me to do. I have no interest in even trying it, and so I won't.
    Really, I just prefer to roleplay, so I'm not sure what that makes me. I'm not a *B/DL, am I? I dunno.