Thread: hello

Default hello

just saying hello as it invites me to! had found my way here once before but just registered and didn't really look. am wanting to kind of find out a bit more about all this stuff, and the experiences of real people seem the best. well, look forward to asking, and sharing where I'm up to when I've settled in a bit!

Thought I'd add some more based on one of the stickies!
    I'm a young professional.
    I'm sort of discovering my reason for being here. Its more of an overall thing, rather than being a DL specifically - that's not actually really me at the mo.
    Other interests, geeky technology, mountains.
    Here to learn about this world, what people do in it, and to talk about it.

Welcome to the forums - good to see another person from the UK, although I am in the South myself.

If you are still trying to discover yourself as someone with an interest in nappies then here is a good place to start - not everybody here is a DL and there's certainly no need to label yourself if you are still trying to discover what it is about the lifestyle you do and don't like. If you need to ask any questions you should be able to get some good, well thought out answers out of most of us