Thread: Hey,how is everyone?

Default Hey,how is everyone?

I kind of jumped the gun,apparently.So I'd like to just start over here and just make things right.So here goes:

My name is Ron and I'm a teen baby/DL.I love to play music,I have played in all kinds of bands for the past four years or so.I play bass and guitar and I just love to experiment with different sounds.For the most part music is my favorite thing in life.I also like to just hang out or go to a party or something with my friends.In the past I have experimented with dope and alcohol to a point where the days just seemed to run together haha,but that was just experimentation.I'm currently a student in college atttempting to get an engineering degree and hopefully making a nice living to support a family.I love my girlfriend,she has to be the sweetest most wonderful person I have ever met and most of the time I have to spare I devote to making her the happiest she possibly can be.My girlfriend knows about my fetish because I told her about it before we even started dating,she accepted it and encourages me to endulge in it if it makes me happy.My girlfriend and I like to experiment sexually so its not a big deal.Right now I'm living in an apartment with my roomate,he is very heavily into the smoking of marijuana and other drugs but I as of now am officially quit.I have told two people about my fetish,my current girlfriend and my ex-girlfriend.None of "the guys" know about it.I wear diapers every once in a while,not as much as of late due to the fact that I'm always in school,I usually wear tena mediums although I can fit in the small size (mediums are more comfy for some reason).The first time I bought diapers wasn't as awkward as I thought it would be.I just walked in picked them up,paid and left,simple as that.I guess thats pretty much me.I cant think of anything else but I guess you can ask me anything,I'm really open.