Thread: baby GINA's introduction to the world

Red face baby GINA's introduction to the world

I feel I should just be regressed back to complete NEWBORN infancy.You see I was put back into PAMPERS diapers by my biological mommy,when I was just 9 years old.The reason was because I had a severe bedwetting concern going on again.My mommy told me she was going to start to diaper me again,because she couldn't keep up with ALL the new laundry I was making for her.I cried for about the first week,while being diapered agian.My mommy also put a full supply of all her diapering supplies right out on MY dresser,where I could always see them.She told me,that I would only need to wear at night,unless I started to have acccidents during daytime also.It felt wierd to be back in diapers,but also somehow comforting also.I continued to wake up wet,but now only in my diaper,and bed stayed dry.I am now 25 and still to this day wear diaperes to bed,every night.I can't seem to sleep unless I am wearing my diapers.I was switched to cloth diapers sometime when I was 12,because I grew out of MY PAMPERS.I continue to use cloth diapers with liners and doublers with my plastic panties to this day.I still wake up wet,most every morning.

Welcome to ADISC, Gina.

It is entirely possible that when you were 9 years old you were petite enough to effectively wear the largest Pampers available in 1994. So, personally I am accepting your post at face value.

However, please understand that a whole lot of ADISC members will find your story fantasy fap material.

ADISC is not a fetish site. We value our members from 13 to 18 years of age. Our tradition is to introduce all of our interests. We assume members have some connection to diapers. My suggestion is you post more details about yourself as a functioning adult.