Thread: Out of lurk mode

Default Out of lurk mode

I agree with one of the other new posters, it's not easy for some, including me, to write introductions.

Anyway, I am AB and have been for as long as I can remember. For a few years now I have been wearing diapers 24/7. My standard answer to the question why is that I want to, which is true, but not the whole truth. I have had accidents every once in a while all my life and diapers make them a lot easier to deal with.

Outside of diapers (if you can call it that), I am an ambitioned amateur photographer and sometimes painter. I like working on the house and I enjoy camping and outdoor activities. Note: Diapers save you from having to get out of the sleeping bag if you have to pee at night

- lilchris

Hey there and welcome to ADISC! That's a might good, well rounded introduction you've got there, so it's nice to see some new people making an effort

I'm not so much into photography (although I do have a sexy camera!) - I prefer to be in front of the camera! If you check out one of my recent blogs you can see one of the photos from one of my most recents shoots

Welcome sunshine

Quote Originally Posted by lilchris View Post
    I agree with one of the other new posters, it's not easy for some, including me, to write introductions.

Anyway, I am AB and have been for as long as I can remember. For a few years now I have been wearing diapers 24/7. My standard answer to the question why is that I want to, which is true, but not the whole truth. I have had accidents every once in a while all my life and diapers make them a lot easier to deal with.

Outside of diapers (if you can call it that), I am an ambitioned amateur photographer and sometimes painter. I like working on the house and I enjoy camping and outdoor activities. Note: Diapers save you from having to get out of the sleeping bag if you have to pee at night

- lilchris