Thread: Just when you think you're unique....

Smile Just when you think you're unique....

and you search for anything with the words Adult Diaper and I keep coming back to this site. I'm a graphic designer, straight as an arrow, married with 2 kids 4 & 2 and starting for a 3rd in 3 weeks! YIKES I live in MN where the summers are hot and humid and the winters are very cold. I both extremes, it's the best time to be out. Love fishing with my wife and kids on a boat and on the ice. I'm a photographer on the side where I shoot weddings for a friend who owns a photography business.

I bought Depend Max Protection and store them in a computer speaker box. It took this site to psyche me into buying them - everyone suggested you just go buy them and they should be adult enough to do their job and not question what someone is buying. My wife of 6 years knows as of 6 months ago that I have a thing for diapers. She doesn't want me wearing them in front of her or the kids but isn't demanding I get rid of them just doesn't want to see them.

I'm on here Wed, Thurs nights and sometimes Sat mornings when the wife is at work. I'm not much of a talker online cause it's useless to comment stupid stuff, it makes for bad forums. If I have something constructive to say...I'll say it.

Thanks for the support!

Welcome from a fellow Newbie (to this forum).

If you don't mind telling, how did your wife learn?

Hello :-)
    First can I say that was a great introduction. Sounds like your family & work must keep you quite busy!? Do you think you will have more children after your 3rd?

Was your wife understanding when you told her about your diapers? I can understand her not wanting you to wear them in front of your children and her also, but at least she seems to have accepted that this is something you can indulge in in private.

Look forward to seeing you around the forums :-)

Default Thanks