Thread: Hello

Post Hello

I have been lurking here for a while and now I decided to introduce myself. My name is Artur, I am from Latvia, 17 years old. I am DL. I came here because I want to meet some people who have same interest(-s) with me. I didn`t chat with anyone who had interest in diapers, yet. I have been keeping my DL side private for 5 years already (nobody except me knows about my secret). I live with my family (Father, mother and my small brother). I have many different interests besides my DL activities but first I want to tell you my story.
    I was 13 when I had a first physical contact with a diaper, it was a baby diaper which belonged to my brother (Huggies Little Walkers (don`t remember the size now)). I took it from a big pack of diapers, just because of curiosity. But after I took it in my hands something changed in me. I felt excited and started touching the diaper. I started applying it to the different parts of my skin, but I stopped because I remembered what I wasn`t alone at home. From this moment of my life I understood with my soul, what I like diapers and where is nothing I can do about it.