Thread: Greetings and introduction

Default Greetings and introduction

Hi everyone. I'm probably a bit older than most here, having been born in the 1950s. I've been an Information Technology professional for 30 years. Extra curricular activities/interests include RV trips, boating, flying (licensed pilot) and target shooting.

I'm sissy AB/DL with furry interests. I find diapers and ageplay to be a great form of stress relief. I enjoy looking at furry art reading furry stories as well as stories dealing with regression. Favorite artists include Reva, Te'Targa, Tavi and Carrotte. Favorite authors include Mary Beth Sanford, Reva and C.S. Fox. I prefer art that does not expose "private parts" or include explicit sex. I prefer stories the same way. I don't have anything against "adult" art or stories (or the artists and authors that create it). It's just that I prefer material that is less explicit.

I found this site by following a link from another site, most likely Fur Affinity.

I'm married (childless by choice), and my wife has known about these aspects of my personality since shortly after we met. I consider myself very fortunate that she enjoys that side of me.

Welcome, i hope you have a good time here.

This, dear new people, is an almost perfect introduction!

The only thing you're missing is....

Coke or Pepsi?

You know your introduction is good when Talula doesn't throw links at you willy nilly.

Welcome to ADISC =)

Born in the 50s myself as are a few others here so you are not so rare. We are accepted the same as the teens here, a little respect for others and the rules and the favor is returned.

Welcome aboard!

Well, first of all I'll echo Talula, excellent intro. It said a lot about you, both by content and style.