Thread: hey, anyone want to talk to the newb

Default hey, anyone want to talk to the newb

hi dunno what topic to open with hmm being DL any suggestions from an expert, i should get some friends, anyone.. wanna say hi/show me whats what?

Whats up jaxz? Il talk, im not an expert, but il give you tips.

hi jaxz i`ll talk as well im kinna new here myself and just getting to know the ropes

Sup jaxz! Welcome to adisc, For starters do you want to tell us more information about yourself? What do you do for fun?

Loopygone

A proper intro is usually a good start tell us a little about your self, and what you get up to in normal life (doesn't have to be too detailed :P). Other then that, well get friends by hanging around (theres a load of us UKers, and for the most part we're good people, apart from talula, she's weird :P), then just read and contrubute to the site ;D

Quote Originally Posted by Loopy View Post
    A proper intro is usually a good start tell us a little about your self, and what you get up to in normal life (doesn't have to be too detailed :P). Other then that, well get friends by hanging around (theres a load of us UKers, and for the most part we're good people, apart from talula, she's weird :P), then just read and contrubute to the site ;D
    I'm cool, damnit!

Just like the others have said, we all want to know lots about you!

Here are some handy links to get you started though:

- A guide to getting started!
    - How to make a good first impression!
    - Some FAQs
    - What Adisc is about!
    And most importantly:
    - THE RULES!!!

Welcome

Quote Originally Posted by Loopy View Post