Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey :)

Smile Hey :)

Heya all, I'm newish to this site, don't really know what to say so i'll just give you basic info :P
    My names Chris, i'm 18 years old.
    I'm an : DL/Littlefur
    Don't really know what else to say but if you have any questions or just wanna chat, send me a message

Hey, welcome to the site Kyatto. Since we're a social support site, we like to get to know each other, and that generally starts when people share interests. Me, I'm a college aged gamer, hockey fan, web designer, activist, and Simpson's freak. So what do you tend to do in your spare time? Any hobbies and interests, unique or otherwise?

Either way, hope you enjoy your time on here.

Hello I am new to this to. I have been wearing off and on mainly when I get stressed or have the free time to be diapered. I am in college to studying to be a graphic designer. I want to get into CGI work be this will do for now. I am about to move to another state here in the next month or so. I like Anime, Manga, graphic Designs, and Huskies.

Hey, welcome to ADISC! If you're not sure what to say in your introduction then these two links will hopefully help you:

- A guide to getting started!
    - How to make a good first impression!

In the meantime:
    1. Do you play any sports?
    2. Are you left or right handed?
    3. What's your favourite song of all time?

Quote Originally Posted by spddan View Post
    Hey, welcome to the site Kyatto. Since we're a social support site, we like to get to know each other, and that generally starts when people share interests. Me, I'm a college aged gamer, hockey fan, web designer, activist, and Simpson's freak. So what do you tend to do in your spare time? Any hobbies and interests, unique or otherwise?

Either way, hope you enjoy your time on here.
    Thanks for the warm welcome ^-^, My hobbies include Airsoft and Climbing, I am generally quite active, I am also a huge simpsons fan as well as Family Guy