Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hi im new here!

Talking hi im new here!

i just wanted to say hello. my name is jamiesmommy. im pretty new to the abdl world. im intrested in learning more. as that i recently found out that my bf is a abdl. i except him for who he is, i just want to be able to love him in the wasy he needs to be loved. comments n segestions welcome! (oh n i have horrible spelling, sorry)

edit: please see post below for more information about my self
    Last edited by jamiesmommy; 05-Sep-2010 at 16:18.

Welcome to ADISC! This community is really good about helping new comers you can basically ask anyone and they can give you the information you need to help your boyfriend out. Oh and it's really cool that you excepted him,your both very lucky! Have a nice day!

Hey chicka! I'm glad you made an account. I know you're going to be a great mommy to Jamie (aka stirlock) he's so excellent and I'm so grateful to know you both!

Cool, it's nice to know what brought you to the site, but we're all about the community here, so we need to know more about you as a person.

Here are some links for you to read, then you can add more to your introduction, ok?

- A guide to getting started!
    - How to make a good first impression!
    - Some FAQs
    - What Adisc is about!
    And most importantly:
    - THE RULES!!!

Also, you're in the same situation as I was about two years ago, except perhaps your whole 'call me mommy' thing which for some reason I never went through. Once you've posted a better introduction I'd be happy to talk with you about it

awww thank you so much hun! im so glad i know you too. n i look foward to getting to know you better. thank you for that! it really dose mean alot to me.

thank you talula i will check all those out ! i will soon!

hello all! a very nice person here pointed out to me that my intro wasnt complete. so im gonna try again. im hoping this will be better!