Page 1 of 11 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Don't wish to be rude.

Default Don't wish to be rude.

Hello there.
    I'm a Massachusetts babyfur, and I'm the author of the relatively-famous furry comic, Concession. Caught some members talking about it in a thread, so I decided to say hi.

Not really a forums person, to be honest, but it'll be good to get "out" more.

More a diaperfur than a babyfur, really, as I don't like to act like a child in real life. I've been into them for years, since before I started the comic (so, maybe more than five years? More than seven maybe.) My interest waxes and wanes, but it's currently in right now, I suppose.

I'm an artist, although I need a lot more practice when it comes to drawing diapers, as I rarely do.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	BabyMatt.jpg 
Views:	1514 
Size:	135.0 KB 
ID:	2544Click image for larger version. 

Name:	concessionbabies.jpg 
Views:	986 
Size:	104.3 KB 
ID:	2545Click image for larger version. 

Name:	316-03x.jpg 
Views:	2204 
Size:	132.4 KB 
ID:	2546Click image for larger version. 

Name:	334-01x.jpg 
Views:	1224 
Size:	108.8 KB 
ID:	2543
    That's all of Matt, one of the main characters of Concession.

Hello, good sir.
    You say "relatively famous," but I think you're a bit too modest. (At least when you're speaking among furries, anyway.) I'm actually a furry and a DL myself... just not a babyfur - so I'm obviously a fan and more obviously humoured by the aforementioned character exposition. You'll find a good many other fans here (as you well know) and I can safely assume they won't be put off by your revelations about Matt (as you likely knew already), as others apparently have been. And I know what you mean about your interests oscillating. A good number of people of this particular "interest group" tend to have similar tidal affections for it, so we're about all in the same boat.

Well... perhaps I proliferate about the obvious. I have a tendency to do that.