Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: tranquility brochure sample

Question tranquility brochure sample

A couple months ago when I ordered a free Tranquility sample from a special needs site, the sample (which ended up being too small) came with a brochure that would let you order another free sample, with boxes to fill in for 2 more Tranquility diaper samples. I filled in a ATN and a pull-up. Only problem is how am I supposed to send it? In an envelope or just the brochure? and do i get 1 ATN and 1 pull-up or 2 ATN's and 2 pull-ups? Sorry if this is a dumb question but i've never done this before.

they want it in an envelope. There should be information on where to address the envelope somewhere on the brochure. Don't forget the stamp.

The only exception to this is the brochures that can be folded up and have adhesive on them and are pre-postmarked.

OK I kind of have a dilemma so I have the brochure filled in with my fake first/last name in pen, before thinking, won't it be weird if I send it with the envelope has to say my real name?

---------- Post added 25-08-2010 at 01:18 PM ---------- Previous post was 23-08-2010 at 04:49 PM ----------

actually the envelope doesn't have to say who it's from if it's in the brochure inside already right?

Why would the envelope have who it's from on it?

Normally when I send a letter or a card I just write who it's to...

sorry but i'm not used to sending mail at all, only e-mails

So basically just the stamp in the upper right and Tranquility's address in the center correct

Quote Originally Posted by Dopey94 View Post
    sorry but i'm not used to sending mail at all, only e-mails

So basically just the stamp in the upper right and Tranquility's address in the center correct
    That is one the more discrete way of doing it. So, yes.
    Generally, the return address is used in case something in the receiving address is incorrect, or there is insuffencent postage.