Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: For Those That Do Not Mind...

Smile For Those That Do Not Mind...

Hello Everyone,

my name is Elizabeth and I suppose I'm a Teen Baby (at least for a few more years anyway ). At the moment I'm studying to become a Prosthetist, and later on move onto General Medicine. But I think Rehabilitation is a great career move to begin with, and possibly stay with.

Anyway, I have 5 Teddy Bears, all of which I love in different ways. My favorite though is Teddy, whom is 3 years old now (my oldest), and has to be one of my greatest friends.

I love cuddling, watching NickJr (and other cartoons), drinking from bottles, and coloring in coloring books. I have not worn diapers yet though, so I'm hopeful that that will make my experience as a TeenBaby so much more fulfilling.

...that's it for now, but I hope you are all well.

Take Care!

welcome! hopefully you enjoy the site . Pardon my ignorance, but what is a prosthetist?

What are a few of your favorite cartoons?

Welcome to the site. I'm basically in the same boat as you with the diapers. Hope you enjoy it here.

Welcome to ADISC! You seem like a bright character with ambitions here and there and I hope you enjoy it here on the site. What exactly is a Prosthetist and I am also curious as to what you watch on Nick Jr?

Quote Originally Posted by Coyote_Howl View Post
    welcome! hopefully you enjoy the site . Pardon my ignorance, but what is a prosthetist?

What are a few of your favorite cartoons?
    Oh, I'm sorry. A prosthetist is a phsyician that creates and fits prosthetics onto an individual that has had a limb, or initial part misplaced.

My favorite cartoon is Little Bear, the cartoon with the little yellow creature (starts with a Y, sorry for forgetting), and diverse animes.

Thank You!!!

Oh, thank you. I'm still getting used to things here, so it may take me a while to fully comprehend all the functions on this website. But I'll get used to it!