Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Diaper dilemma... need some advice

Default Diaper dilemma... need some advice

So I'm in a bit of a dilemma here...

I finished high school a few months ago but because of bad grades (unintentionally) in two subjects I have to do the exams again in December, if I get good grades then I can move to a bigger city (full of students) in January to study. ilive with my mother and brother, both of them work during the day while I'm studying. My father comes around a few times a week as well. But in the meantime I'd love to wear diapers when they're away!

I love diapers but I live in a small town. The town has a commercial area with a large shopping area, so there's an oppurtunity to buy diapers. The problem is that almost every time I'm there I meet people I know. Of course I don't want them to know my fetish! My local stores only sell baby/toddler diapers which of course don't fit, I've bought them. Most people I know live outside of my neighbourhood so the risk is much smaller to meet people I know at the local store.

Also, my mother goes on cleaning sprees in my room regularly and she doesn't respect my privacy. There's really only one way i can think of where I can hide my diapers. Above my bed there are some shelves with pillows and other bed supplies. My mother checks that area when she's having friends come over, which happens maybe 2-3 times a year. So she doesn't really have anything to do up there.