Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Diaper stash found by my dad

Unhappy Diaper stash found by my dad

I have been wearing for 2 years now and I havn't been really wearing in a while. and I have never been caught before. But I keep my stash of Abri's in a brown box, and then I put waaay deep in the crawl space of my house.

now NORMALLY the crawlspace doesn't have anyone in there for a year at a time, but when my dad fixed some plumbing issues like 6 months ago he left a few tools under there. So the other day we hit a sprinkler line and he needs those tools to fix it.

So he goes under the house and finds my box of diapers.... I think, today I asked if he needed me to go get those tools from under the house and he said "I already got them, and I found some thing else, do you know what I found?"

there isnt anything else down there and he said it so that I know he found them.
    I kinda just shrugged off his question and went on. but he really didn't seem angry or mad or anything, he was kinda teasing me more than anything.

So should I just go on like nothing happened? Or should I tell him?

And better yet what should I tell him If he was to bring it up? I am kinda scared to know what he is going to say in the future.

Does any one know of a website that I could give to him that would explain that I am a DL and not really weird or anything.

He's probably not going to bring it up agian. He's probably going to file this under 'Awkward and shameful things I know about my son that I will never talk to him about'. Go with it, but try not to get caught agian.

I Agree on that, but like at the same time He was teasing me about the fact that he had found them, instead of just not saying anything. so i dont know what he will do.