Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Potential ab/tb's you've known in life

Default Potential ab/tb's you've known in life

When i was about 7 or 8 i remember my step cousin drinking from a baby bottle (she was 12 at the time) and her mother joking about diapers for her. Don't really see her much these days but, just thought of the possibility she could be tb/ab now. Anyone else meet someone like this in life?

note to mods: (sorry if this is wrong forum for the topic, please do move it if wanted)

I haven't formally met them, but when I was a freshman there were two girls talking about their diaper curiousity. (Stuck by them in a hall as crowded as a Tokyo sidewalk)

BernardFx

I used to go to Advanced Math courses with a friend (my age). My dad used to drop me off at his house at around 7:00 A.M. because my freind's dad's work was about 5 min. from the place. Well, several mornings, I went into his room to play PS3 in his room while he got ready, and almost every morning I saw a baby bottle, that, when I came back from the courses, it was misteriously gone. Then, one morning, he probably noticed I was looking at one, and, when I went to the bathroom (I have duties to do, right? :P) and got out, it was gone! I found out he put it in his brothers room, where it stayed in it for the next 2 days (yeah, I notice lots of things). Every bottle always had just a few mL of white liquid (duh).

His bathroom had baby powder and baby whipes, that each time I visited, where located differently.

Never got the courage to ask him, but, one day... NOT! I'm still in contact with him, but I don't want to rixk the friendship.

I know for a fact that my best friend Michael is a TB/DL, too! When I found this out, me and him became like brothers, and we were almost inseparable! Here's how I found out: