Thread: Guess this is a bit overdue...

Smile Guess this is a bit overdue...

Hello everyone, I'm new to posting on this board but have been a long time wallflower, reading the info and posts, in order to feel less alone in an already scary world.

I'm an artist, designer, and writer, with an additional background in tech. I'm recently married to a wonderful person who is fully accepting of the way I am, including my occasional incontinence and choice to wear diapers most of the time as a result. I do enjoy wearing them as well, and perhaps thats a result of feeling much more secure after going through multiple embarrassing situations while not yet diapered.

-

I just read over this and realize it seems that I *just* started wearing diapers. I guess, I should add that I have worn diapers off and on as a kid as I would occasionally wet myself, but did a decent job of hiding it from my parents as a kid. I found security in them then, and have given them up after not really wetting for a bit, then coming back into them again as I did. So my relationship has been off and on with them, and yes I do enjoy them and see them as a part of my life now, but the diaper itself is not the sole reason I choose to wear it.

While I am in a serious relationship with the person I love, and they do know I need to wear them for my IC, I don't know if they know the extent of me actually liking to wear them and finding comfort in them, though they do seem some what turned on by me in a diaper.
    Last edited by BloodyElle; 03-Aug-2010 at 23:15. Reason: additional backstory

Welcome to ADISC, as you may have witnessed already, we don't bite. Is there anything else you'd like to tell us, maybe other interests outside of being a DL?

Heya, welcome to ADISC. I'm Desco, and I like PC MMO games, fantasy novels, and Photoshop.

Glad you finally decided to join the community, I hope you find what you're looking for here.

A couple of questions, if you don't mind answering: