Thread: Hajimemashite!

Default Hajimemashite!

Hey everyone! Wow where to start...well back on i was known as Baby_Joey, but wasn't really all that active, but oh wells lol. Just to refresh everyones memory I'm an Adult Baby (although I still call myself a teen baby) who some 3-4 years ago finally found a name to go with his kink/inner lifestyle/stress reliever.

As you must know by now my name is Joe and I'm currently a 19 year old resident of the boring, sleepy little town of Camarillo, CA. I'm curretnly going to a nearby community college, but have high hopes to transfer to UCI in fall of 2009. I'm a criminalogy major who has high hopes of becoming a great district attourney and then a judge perhaps, we'll see... As of now I spend my time going to school, working at a local diner, and hanging out with my friends, and of course the occasional evening of WoW. I'm a confermed Japanophile, who has been studying the lanuage now for a year! I do enjoy a bit of writing on the side, but i tend to be really lazy about it, so most of the works, although esentially "mapped out", have not been written yet.