Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Hey there

  1. #1

    Default Hey there

    Hello there everyone. I am a diaper lover living in GA. I am also a furry. I enjoy wetting and messing, and just plain old wearing. I draw diaper related art and have it posted on my FA page. Userpage of arenarmster -- Fur Affinity [dot] net

  2. #2


    well we all like many of the things you mentioned what else do you do that makes you you? sports? Video Games? We want to get to know you

  3. #3


    Well I enjoy playing World of Warcraft when I can afford it lol. I have a Wii with 7 games, and I am on Steam as well. You can find me there as Aren.

    I do not play sports, just don't have the interest in them. I am single and looking for a relationship, preferably with another diaper lover.

  4. #4


    Oh nice.
    If I may ask, what lvl/servers/class etc?
    Nice to have you onboard

  5. #5


    Here are my stats
    Bloodhoof; Orrenn lvl 26 Blood Elf Paladin
    Gilneas; Vethe lvl 25 Undead Warrior
    Gulith lvl 25 Tauren Warrior

  6. #6


    Here is some more info about me. I had to think of all the stuff I wanted to say so sorry for the late reply

    I came out about being gay to myself about 7 years ago, and it has only been in the last 2 years that I have discovered my diaper fetish. I have come out about being gay to my parents, and they seem okay with it. They still talk to me so that is a major plus. I owe my ex-boyfriend all the credit tho, he gave me the courage to do it. Things with him did not work out so now I am stuck looking for a new place to live in a town where I don't know anybody.

    I have been known to be blunt at times. I speak my mind, and rarely hold anything back. Please do not be offended by what I may say, its just the way I am. I do not like people who lie, even tho I have been known to lie myself. I know its hypocritical of me to say that, but I am trying to get better at being truthful myself.

    I wear diapers whenever I can. I enjoy wetting and messing with them. My favorite brand is Bambinos, but I will use whatever I can afford at the time. I am off only two days a week and money is a bit tight, so I can't do it as often as I would like to.
    I want to find someone close by who is into diapers as well to share my life with, body type is not an issue with me, as long as they are a good person. The only requirement I have is no STD's.

    Thats all I can think of atm.

  7. #7


    Well, when i used to play a couple months ago
    And my main was
    80 Shaman Elemental/Restoration
    80 Warrior Arms/Fury
    65 Druid Balance/Resto
    And some others also (Aggramar)
    Havent played in a while, WoW was consuming all of my time, stopped myself so I could focus on school.
    My account is just.. standing idle there. xD
    Havent played in 6 months or something...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.