Thread: Hewwo :)

Default Hewwo :)

Hi!
    So I've had an account for a lil while but never posted much, really just browsed and sent messages to people who seemed interesting. Really I've never posted much in the forums on any ABDL site. I don't know if I just don't really know what to say or am just too shy lol. I've been getting over the shyness thing more lately tho. I recently talked to my girlfriend about liking diapers and found great acceptance. This was about the biggest load off of my shoulders since I had had a bad experience telling a girlfriend about this and had been putting it off for a long time. Nice to not feel like I'm hiding something anymore.
    I'd consider myself AB/DL probably mostly AB tho, but I like both roles, daddy or toddler.
    In the non-ABDL world, I love music and computers. I am a Mac technician/IT professional. I love computers. My first job, when I was 14, was working as an assistant network technician. I started programming when I was 12. But somehow I'm not a complete geek I played football in highschool and love paintball, need to get back into martial arts too, its been years. As far as music goes, I used to be much more into anything heavy, Slipknot, old System of a Down, anything good and angry lol. I'm really big into electronic music now. I got infected by it when I was about 14 or 15 and it quickly pulled me in . I started going to raves when I was about 18 or 19 and mixing and stuffs. I like things that glow.
    Anyways! Thats my introduction!

§~P~L~U~R~§

Welcome! I really like music too but im more at the classical spectrum.
    If you need someone to talk to although there are a lot of people here leave me a message.
    Im a big Baby tooo

DBBCub111

Hiya, welcome to adisc.org, make yourself at home

Quote Originally Posted by GundamMeister7 View Post
    Welcome! I really like music too but im more at the classical spectrum.