Thread: Hi there!

Default Hi there!

Hello! My Name is PKitty, sometimes I also go by SpotterSkunk too!

So, I decided to finally get my diapered rear in gear and write an intro, since Ive been reading the forums for some time now, so here goes.

I'm 22 years old, I'm from southern New Hampshire (yes we have internet up here I'm and EMT by profession. I love to ride motorcycles, explore abandoned infrastructure and BBQ with my friends. I live in a house with three other furries, and I like to think we do a pretty good job of balancing fun/furry life with our real lives too. So, thats about it for me!

*walks away crinking*

What? Ohhhh that *giggles* well okay here goes...