Thread: New Girl

Default New Girl

Hi, I'm very new to this sort of community and know next to nothing about it. I am here because I find the idea of diapers interesting and I'm curious. I hope none of you mind a new shy girl coming in.

Anything you'd like to ask, feel free, so long as it isn't going to give away my private information. Pleased to meet you.

I like shy people, they let me do all the talking...So, you like Jhonen Vasquez?

well its good to meet you Squee. Welcome to Adisc, since you dont know too much about the community take your time and look around. see what you think of everything. If you want to get to know the people here just try out the chat room. Im new here as well so maybe we can both learn a few things. Enjoy your time on the site.

Quote Originally Posted by Squee View Post
    Hi, I'm very new to this sort of community and know next to nothing about it. I am here because I find the idea of diapers interesting and I'm curious. I hope none of you mind a new shy girl coming in.

Anything you'd like to ask, feel free, so long as it isn't going to give away my private information. Pleased to meet you.
    ... how many people in the USA have your middle name?

Why don't you tell us a bit more about yourself? We're a community here at Adisc so we like to get to know everyone REALLY well! If you tell us some of the things you're interested in then someone can point you in the direction of the threads or member groups that will probably interest you!

What sort of movies do you like? What's your favourite music? If you could have a celebrity all to yourself for one day who would it be, what would you do, and why?

Looking forward to hearing more about you

Quote Originally Posted by Dethklok_still_rules View Post
    I like shy people, they let me do all the talking...So, you like Jhonen Vasquez?
    Why yes, I do. I have all of the comics he's made, including the Invader Zim series he worked on.

Quote Originally Posted by cyan View Post