Thread: hi everyone

Smile hi everyone

my name is Kurt and im a TB and DL. im new to the whole ab/dl community but i like diapers so i figured id try it out. i also like furries but im not necessarily one, im just a fan of cartoon animals. I like drawing, video games, being with my friends (my favorite thing to do ), some computer things, and pretty much having a good time in general. I dont seem to talk to much at first but once i get to know someone really well, im alot more fun to be around. well i think that covers just about everything. Oh one last thing i want to get a pic for my profile photo, and i was wondering if anyone knows of a program i can use for digital art. Thanks to anyone who can help me out. later everyone

really no one is going to post anything? come on!!!

FIne! ^_^ I will post for man kind and furry alike! Hehehe. Jk just for the furrys. I am a DL but some other DL can post that welcome. So welcome to ADISC and well POST! Whahahaha!!!! WE have you now! WElcome to the Darkside!

Welcome to ADISC I hope that you enjoy your stay here and that you fit into our community.
    I am sorry that I didn't see this thread earlier or I would have

What kinds of video games / sports do you play?

I have played a few video games such as Starcraft 1, Warcraft 3 and some of its mods, Halo, and a few other games on PC. I enjoy football(soccer) a lot and I am enjoying watching this years world cup.

I have to admit that I am not the most artistic person though

thanks for posting everyone. i thought i did something wrong at first or something. anyways....

cascadestar- go furries, and if the darkside is about furries in diapers then count me in. thanks for being the first to post.