Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: pwdrjimmy introduction

  1. #1

    Default pwdrjimmy introduction

    Hello everyone. My name is pwdrjimmy and am a young 50 years old. I have brown hair, blue eyes, 5'5" high. I also am 6 years old and like to go picnicing, walks in the woods near my home, and like working around my house. I am an adult baby boy that of course still wears diapers (mostly disposables). I found adisc about 7 months ago and am trying to use a computer. I've been using one for about 2 years now. See you all later.

  2. #2


    Only 2 years? Well-- we are an intelligent community. Half of the nerds here have their own servers! The off-topic/Computers and Games forum is where you can ask questions about computer stuff. You're also one of the oldest members on the site, yay!

    Welcome to the site!

Similar Threads

  1. Introduction
    By LittleFlint in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 14-Oct-2009, 21:37
  2. Introduction
    By NoNamedFish in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-Oct-2009, 22:19
  3. Hi Introduction of myself
    By puffybutt in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-Sep-2009, 16:25
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-May-2009, 19:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.