Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Greetings!

  1. #1

    Default Greetings!

    Hello all!

    My name is Alex (obviously) and sometimes Xan over the internet and I am 20 years old.

    I live in Lancashire in the North West of England and outside of my AB life my life is pretty much average.

    I work for a formal hire company as an admin assistant and enjoy taking the dog for long walks around the Lancastrian moors and countryside. I also love photography and it is a hobby of mine.

    My favourite TV programme is Top Gear and I have a great love for cars and also enjoy gaming on the PS3.

    Thats all I can think of writing for now!

    Any more questions just ask


  2. #2


    Welcome to ADISC! Hope you enjoy your time here on this site. I think you are now the 16th Alex here on this site, so I guess the 1990 will differentiate ou from the rest. What games do you play on your PS3? My big two are Madden NFL and NBA Live

  3. #3


    Grittings, Alex, fellow UKer. Welcome to ADISC.

    Make yourself comfortable and do some stuff.

  4. #4


    My favourite games are GTA IV and GTA TBOGT and TLAD but I also play games such as burnout paradise, racedriver grid and heavy rain

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.