Thread: Bored with diapers...

Default Bored with diapers...

i took my diapers off today, and i found it more pleasureable taking them off then putting them on.

ive been wearing cloth (my childhood diapers) for 6 years now, so maybe, maybe i grew up again, no? and what i find odder is that i prefer thinner, clothier gear like pull-ups or goodnites or cloth-backed daytime diapers than i do bulky, thick and plasticy night time diapers.

in addition, i found drinking from a bottle very boring, and i found sucking a pacifier nothing but bothersome on my chompers. when i played with mommy, i did it out of habbit, not for the thrill that i had years ago. when i put my boxers back on, it felt much better.

and it makes me sad.but i observed im becoming a much less loving and "sensual" person altogether, but im more geared towards being a rock and a role model for my son and daughters (they do not know about my fetish... and so far im doing a damn good job), then i am towards diapers, and playtime, and "play" time with the wife.

i dunno... i sure do miss them. and they cost me over a thousand dollars. my wallet misses them.

Maybe it was a phase for you. Try going a few days as a normal person and see how that tries for you.

i think it was. and usually i wait about 2-3 days before putting another one on. on weekends i wear 24/2.

normal person? hmmm

That happens sometimes. Just take a break and youll find that youll get the urge again.

Well I dunno what to tell you exactly. Is it over? Maybe. Is it not over? Maybe. Is this a good thing? Dunno. Is this a bad thing? Dunno. Maybe your mind will just guide you to your next adventure . Definitely wouldn't fret over it, there's always ebay.