Thread: New user looking to learn all about diapers

Default New user looking to learn all about diapers

Hi everybody,

I am a software engineer from the Worcester, MA area. I just bought my first Harley last month, so that is currently the center of my universe. I also enjoy hiking, and being outdoors in general. When I'm not on the bike or in the woods, I tend to be either at the bar, on the computer (I'm officially addicted to Facebook), or watching TV. Family Guy is currently one of my favorites, and I find myself watching it all night almost every night.

Over the last year or so I have started taking a strong interest in different aspents of bondage, humiliation, and other kink. My username comes from the fact that I have a thing for men in uniform (if that's not obvious), and I use the same name on Recon and Manhunt. I am looking to try everything at least once, while I discover what I do and don't like. Only recently has this led me into the realm of diaper play. As such, I just discovered this site today while looking up different things about diapers. I don't know if I will go the full AB route, but I do look forward to experimenting a bit.

Since I joined while at work, I was able to read through the forums on my phone, bu wasn't able to type up a decent intro. As such, I have already discovered the marshmallow trick, and actually ran over to Target during my lunch to get some Depends and marshmallows. I tried it at work, then immediately left for home, but drove slow and on the back roads. By the time I got home, I was filling the diaper uncontrollably. I would call it a messy but interesting first experience. I now look forward to learning and trying other ideas.