Thread: My account

Default My account

I might delete my account on here i am new to this and it seems like that most of the threads that i have posted up already no one seems to like them and i would have to agree on that my threads suck they just say stupid stuff that no one cares about

I will try to be as blunt but respectful as possible. You have only been on this site for less than a day. It took me over a year for myself to make a mark and it is a long path from here. Don't fret that some of your topics aren't popular. I can say that a good percent of my threads are overlooked (like my review of the Justin Bieber album). I reviewed some of your threads and a lot of them are either misplaced in a wrong subforum (Greetings/Intro forums are only to introduce yourself to this site, Diaper Talk for DL stuff, TeenBaby for TB stuff, Mature Stuff for Mature Audiences, Other for anything else. It takes some time for you to be known here, but as a suggestion: can you try to be as grammatically correct as possible as well as not talking in txt language or babytalk. Also, try and look for topics that are related to what you are talking about or post a thread ONLY if your topic is something significant or something that has not been done/closed down already. It takes time to integrate oneself to the ADISC community and you can't quit on yourself after 22 hours.

thank u very much for the advice that means alot to me sorry for most posts that i have put on here so far

Live and let learn I say. I really can only recommend you read over the rules and possibly get a spell check.

Also not post in greetings/introductions with this topic possibly.

Quote Originally Posted by rushhour92 View Post
    i would have to agree on that my threads suck they just say stupid stuff that no one cares about