Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Intro from a little tanuki

Default Intro from a little tanuki

Hi everyone! I don't think I made my intro yet...

I'm Aki! I'm a little/baby fur, and a general little kid at heart. I'm a college student working on my second degree in art, and work part time at a restaurant. I have a daddy, which is new for me, and he is helping me a lot in the ways of accepting myself and allowing me to be open and happy.

I have lurked here pre-registration, and figured I might as well join since I like communities like this, and meeting people with similar lifestyles or interests.

Little wise, I flux between what seems to be like 5-8ish, I do not wear diapers (though I've never tried so I definitely won't say I never will or won't try it.) I like to cuddle and play games, and draw, the normal sort of stuff. I'm actually little mostly because of DID/MPD reasons, so none of it is sexual/fetish for me, it's just an aspect of my identity that is working it's way out sort of like a form of therapy.

If any one wants to chat or ask anything, feel free to drop me a line!

Welcome to the community man! Hope you enjoy it!

Nice to see another artist around ^^ Nice intro, too! Stop by the IRC one of these days, I'm sure you'd fit in well. x3

yay a Tanuki... DID/MPD?oh dissociative identity disorder/multiple personality disorder...

Anyway, to welcome new Tanuki (Raccoon Dog) here's a song:

YouTube - AC/DC - Big Balls

oh - second degree in art?

Welcome! I hope you like the place! You're working on a second degree in art? Does that mean you used those skills to make your cute avatar? And if you're working on a second degree, what was the first one?

Hello and welcome! I appreciate your openness. I have Bi-Polar II and it has complicated things considerably, but that's another story. I've known others with DID and it has been difficult at times for them. I hope you are doing well. I thought I'd send a post to be friendly.