Thread: yet another introduction, rather lenghty one

Default yet another introduction, rather lenghty one

I'm 26 years old straight male. I'm currently studying at a university in Finland.

I have had this "thing" - i wouldn't call it a fetish - for all my life, and i
    just came out to my girlfriend couple days ago. She took it well.

During my childhood and teenage years i was mostly if not completely DL, but i've been considering myself again, and i think i'm becoming more an AB also. Getting a pacifier doesn't seem to be a bad idea at all.
    Still I'm bit worried bout the idea that this ABDLism is progressive.

So how did i end up coming out to my girlfriend? This is a funny one.
    I kind of half-came out a year ago, when i told my GF that i might want to use diapers at night. I told her that it's because i have small bladder and i cant get a good nights sleep when i have to get up from the bed and run to the toilet couple times a night. She already knew that though. I guess i also told her that diapers made me feel safe and they releave stress. I was totally not sober when i told this. But anyway she understood completely.

Well I used diapers (abri-form x-plus + 2 abri-let maxi doublers, the best night time solution. Never leaked) pretty much every night for the next 4 months, and i learned to use them in the bed quite comfortably. At
    first it was hell and i couldnt pee even though i had the most terrible urge . I have a shy bladder and GF is sleeping right next to you!

Anyway the complete out coming was not until few days ago because the urge to use diapers and all came back again and i bought some diapers for a months use. I got the idea that i want my GF to diaper me for