Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: $50 shopping spree

Default $50 shopping spree

hi everyone!

so heres the scoop. Being a poor college student, i dont hav much money to spend on AB/DL items. so when i do scavenge enough money to buy things, i want to make sure i get the most outta my money. So the question is, if u had $50 to spend online on AB things, wat would u buy? Keep in mind of shipping costs.

I was thinkin of tryin the new Cushies diapers, and buy some other cheap AB item, seeing as i only hav a paci and would like more AB items besides a paci

You only have a paci? Buy a plushie! They are awesome and cuddly-able!

since I got plushies and everything else.. a bag or two of Abena X-plus or Bambino's.

Though if I didn't have a plushie, I would go out and get one.

Well, I bought a bag of 28 molicares this morning on Ebay for $16 with shipping. Check them out often sometimes you might find an awesome deal!

On topic, if I had $50 I would buy onesie and a nuk 5.Mostly because I enough diapers :p

well i dont hav any diapers right now so im gunna buy some. i was thinkin cushies cuz i want to try them, but they would be expensive so i wouldnt be able to afford a onesie (i would very much enjoy some AB clothing). unless i buy cheaper diapers. decisions, decisions

If you want to make the most out of your money, buy a case of diapers. It's always cheaper and many online places ship them for free because it costs them less to do so.

well im afraid to buy from ebay cuz u nevr kno how discreet the shipping will be, and im at college so i dont want to pick up a ginormous box at the postal room. im thinkin of buyin from xpmedical cuz theyre relatively cheap and maybe ill be able to hav some left over for some AB item